Rikkie.be

 

2xHD Mastering - www.2xhd.com 

2Inch Records - www.2inch-records.ch 

Analog Arts  www.analogarts.net 

Analogue Productions  www.acousticsounds.com 

Analog Mastering Service- www.analogmaster.net 

Analogy Records - www.analogyrecords.org

Base To Music - www.base2music.store 

International Phonograph  www.internationalphonographinc.com 

Chasing The Dragon - www.chasingthedragon.co.uk 

Fone Records  www.foneshop.it 

Hemiolia Records - www.hemioliarecords.com 

Master Tape Sound Lab  www.mastertapesoundlab.com 

Smart Audio Recording Lab  www.smartaudiorecording.com 

Soundfan.IT  www.soundfan.it/en/master_tapes_en.html 

Master Tape Sound Lab  www.mastertapesoundlab.com 

Open Reel Records - www.openreelrecords.com 

Opus 3 Records - www.opus3records.com 

Quinton Records  www.quintonrecords.com 

The Reel To Reel Tapes Russia - www.reel-to-reel-tapes-russia.com 

Rhapsody Analog Recordings - www.rhapsodyanalogrecordings.com 

Linear Labs Studio - www.linearlabsmusic.com 

STS Analog  www.sts-digitalshop.nl 

The Tape Project  www.tapeproject.com

Tone-Pearls Records - http://www.tonepearls.com/analogue-records.html 

TRJ Records - http://www.trjrecords.it/en/album.html 

Ultra Analogue Recordings  www.ultraanaloguerecordings.com 

Yarlung Records  www.yarlungrecords.com/analog.html

+ Bands, artists and musicians:

Lyn Stanley  www.lynstanley.com 

Mascara Quartet Band  www.mascara.si

+ Blank Tape for home recording: 

RTM - www.recordingthemasters.com 

ATR Magnetics - www.atrtape.com